Famous Ex-Pupils

Dulcie M. Ashdown Novelist
Madeline Badcott Member of the winning Oxford Women's Boat Race Team 2015
Kate Bradshaw (now Kate Kahle) Scientific Officer of EU Projects at Cern, Switzerland
Frances Brereton (now Wetherall) Olympic Canoeist 1980
Jo Collins MBE Co-founder of Chickenshed (Theatre Company)
Natasha Collins Actress and Model
Karen Davies Photo Editor: Sunday Times who ran a refugee camp in Afganistan
Clare Derby 1st Woman Director of Burton's Tailoring
Eileen Fairweather Investigative (& Prize-Winning) Journalist
Carlene Firmin.MBE Senior Policy Officer: Race on the Agenda: MBE
Philippa Garety 1st Woman Professor of Psychology at King's College Hospital
Vanessa Gearson Parliamentary Candidate for Cheltenham
Karen Harrison 1st Woman Train Driver in Britain
Lord Peter Hennessy Journalist, Broadcaster and Academic Political Historian
Amy Hubbard TV and Film Casting Agent
Lisa Jewell Novelist
Jessica Martin Actress
Fionna Murray International Artist
Melissa Murray Playwright, Poet, Writer and Broadcaster
Jill Paton Walsh Booker Prize winning Novelist
Morag Prunty Journalist / Editor / Author
Clare Prunty Journalist / Editor
Wendy Purcell Vice-Chancellor and Chief Executive of Plymouth University
Michele Roberts Novelist
Francis John Roper First Director General of the Guernsey Financial Services Commission
Julie Stokes OBE  Clinical Psychologist;Founder & Clinical Director of Winston's Wish
Mary Wedlake MBE Chief Superintendent in the Metropolitan Police
Julia Williams Novelist
Karolina Wloch Novelist
Helen Woodhouse Olympic Canoeist 1972


Pauline Eyre Chair of Governors, Our Lady of Lourdes Primary School, Finchley
Gillian Fieldhouse (now Hood) Headteacher, St. Gildas' Catholic Junior School, Crouch End
Geraldine Freear Headmistress, Convent of Jesus & Mary Language College, London NW10
Jane Goring Deputy Headteacher, John Henry Newman School, Stevenage, Hertfordshire
Nicki Keane Westminster Diocesan Deaf Service
Moira Lynch Headmistress, Loreto College, St Albans. Hertfordshire
Teresa McBride Headmistress, Our Lady of Muswell Primary School,
Eileen Quigley Headmistress, St. Catherine's Primary School
Rebecca Southgate Deputy Headteacher, Our Lady of Lourdes Primary School, Finchley

If anyone has been missed out, then please let us know

Contact Us
Contact Form