Term Dates - 2016/2017
AUTUMN TERM 2016

 

First Half: Thursday 1 September - Friday 21 October  
  INSET  Thursday 1 September
  Yr 7 & 12 Registration : Friday 2 September
  First Day of Term : Monday 5 September
Half-term: Monday 24 October - Friday 28 October
  INSET Monday 31 October
Second Half: Monday 31 October – Tuesday 20 December 
SPRING TERM 2017  
First Half: Thursday 5 January - Friday 10 February 
Half-term: Monday 13 February - Friday 17 February 
Second Half: Monday 20 February – Thursday 30 March
  INSET Friday 31 March
SUMMER TERM 2017  
First Half: Tuesday 18 April - Friday 26 May 
May Day: Monday 1 May 
Half-term: Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June  (includes Spring Bank Holiday 29 May)
Second Half: Monday 5 June – Friday 21 July      
  INSET Monday 3 July

Total number of days 195 (includes 4 INSET Days and 1 Disaggregated Day)

Term Dates for 2017 - 2018
Classroom

Adobe

Website Construction and Design by MJH Websites ©