Our Governors
Name Category of Governor
Mrs. Debra Quigley-Jones
Chair (Foundation)
Mr. Gilbert Vieri Vice-Chair (Foundation)
Dom Bernard Foundation
Mr. Dominic Giacon Foundation
Miss Clare Murphy Foundation
Mr. Peter Stanford Foundation (Parent)
Mrs. Mary Wallace Foundation
Mr. Richard Wilkins Foundation
Mr. Julian Ward Headmaster
Mrs. Brigitte Waldron Elected Staff (Staff)
Mr. K. Greene Elected Parent
Mrs. Elen Kelly Elected Parent
Dr. Delia Ojinnaka Elected Parent
Mr. Paolo Pini Elected Parent
Mrs. Margaret Pond LA
Mrs. Kelly Stricklin-Countinho Associate
Website Construction and Design by MJH Websites ©